Pull à col V Kingsley surdimensionné

$32 $49
Taille:
Couleur:
Quantité:

Confort à la capacité maximale. Notre chandail à col V surdimensionné Kingsley présente un col en V nervuré, des poignets étendus et une coupe en vrac. L'encolure en V accentue vos colliers parfaitement superposés ou votre Écolletage. Associez-la avec vos fonds de denim préférés ou vos sueurs. Parfait pour se prélasser et assez élevé pour une sortie avec des amis.

Composition de tissu: tricot de coton côtelé à 100%. 

Des mesures:

  • Taille petite: Buste 46-50 ''
  • Taille moyenne: buste 48-52 ''
  • Taille grande: buste 50-54 ''

Besoin d'une zip à la place? Découvrez notrePull de dylan zip up.

      Nous proposons une standard USPS gratuite suivie 3 à 10 jours d'expédition sur toutes les commandes du monde entier. Nous avons également une option prioritaire d'expédition express de 2 jours pour les États-Unis et Canda. Visitez notrePolitique d'expéditionSur notre site weboeur pour plus.

      Retour dans les 30 jours pour un échange gratuit, un remboursement ou un crédit en magasin dans un robinet.

      Remboursement retour à la carte: Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour à retour.itsjuliet.com et sélectionnez Remboursement. Suivez les instructions pour télécharger votre étiquette d'expédition et renvoyer. Une fois votre article renvoyé, votre remboursement reviendra à votre carte dans les 1-7 jours. Remarque: les éléments de vente finale ne sont pas renvoyés en raison de l'extrême marquage.

      Exchange gratuit: Nous offrons une expédition gratuite sur les commandes d'Exchange!Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour àretour.itsjuliet.com, SÉlecteur d'échange et l'article que vous souhaitez échanger votre article actuel. Téléchargez l'étiquette. Une fois que vous l'avez expédié, votre nouvel article vous est automatiquement envoyé - de manière transparente.

      Vous pouvez revoir notre politique de retour dans le pied de page et un courriel diamant@itsjuliet.com pour toute question ou assistance.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 8 reviews
      88%
      (7)
      13%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      D
      Dena Kozey

      Love love love

      S
      Sabrina Kral

      Very cool, love the length and v-neck detail

      M
      Madison Gleason

      Wish it came in more colors!

      N
      Nicole Parisian

      Great quality and fast shipping, I love it

      J
      Jessica Gutmann

      Fit is great, slight oversize so its nice and comfortable

      K
      Kenna Wintheiser

      Great quality, feels like free people dupe

      R
      Rachel Walker

      Just like the picture, love it

      S
      Sara Buckridge

      Super comfortable

      Récemment consultés

Kingsley Oversized Sweater

$39 $49
Size:
Color:
Quantity:

Comfort at max capacity. Our Kingsley Oversized Sweater features ribbed trims, v-neckline, extended cuffs, a loose fit, drop shoulder cut, and a normal length. Pair this creme-colored elevated sweater with your favorite denim, shorts, or favorite bottoms. Perfect for hanging with friends, lounging, and for a vacation. 

Available in Creme. Has an oversized fit.

Fabric Composition

100% Ribbed Cotton Knit.  

Size Guide
  • Size Small: Bust 46-50''
  • Size Medium: Bust 48-52''
  • Size Large: Bust 50-54''

      Orders placed with Standard Shipping are typically fulfilled within 5 Business days of order placement. From the fulfillment date, orders placed with standard shipping typically take an additional 3-10 Business days to arrive.

      Expedited shipping options and same-day fulfillment are currently only available for certain items and will be done automatically on business days (Monday - Friday).

      Please note: If your order is delayed, it may be due to supply chain issues and pandemic related protocols we must abide by. Our team is working around the clock to mediate any issue and assist you. Need help? Email us here or visit our Shipping Policy in our website footer for more information.

      Possible Delays: We do our best to ensure the timely delivery of all orders. Please note we are only provided with estimated delivery dates from our carriers. On a rare occasion, these packages can arrive outside of the estimated timeframe. 

      Return within 45 days for a free exchange, refund, or store credit in a tap.

      Refund Back To Card: Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com and select refund. Follow the instructions to download your shipping label and send back. Once your item is returned, your refund will come back to your card within 1-7 days. Please note: Final sale items are not returnable due to the extreme markdown. 

      Free Exchange: We offer free return shipping on exchange orders! Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com, select exchange and the item you wish to exchange your current item. Download the label. Once you ship it back, your new item is automatically sent to you - seamlessly. 

      You can review our Return Policy in the footer and email diamond@itsjuliet.com for any questions or assistance. 

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 8 reviews
      88%
      (7)
      13%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      D
      Dena Kozey

      Love love love

      S
      Sabrina Kral

      Very cool, love the length and v-neck detail

      M
      Madison Gleason

      Wish it came in more colors!

      N
      Nicole Parisian

      Great quality and fast shipping, I love it

      J
      Jessica Gutmann

      Fit is great, slight oversize so its nice and comfortable

      K
      Kenna Wintheiser

      Great quality, feels like free people dupe

      R
      Rachel Walker

      Just like the picture, love it

      S
      Sara Buckridge

      Super comfortable

      Recently viewed