Robe maxi tricotée iris halter

$22 $48
Couleur:
Taille:
Quantité:

La robe maxi tricotée d'Iris Halter est que la longue robe de séparation vous assommer en vacances ou la soirée avec des amis jumelé avec une veste en jean ou une blazer. Cette robe de coupe glissière et prête à faire une coupe droite de coupe droite est une coupe arrière ouverte, un cravate à halte-autour du cou et des fentes des deux côtés. Style comme une plage de plage vers le haut, ou comme une longue robe maxi. Style avec des sandales à lanières, avec maillot de bain sous ou sans. Semi-transparent. Frappe au-dessus de la cheville.

Disponible en trois couleurs. Le tissu est du coton et du polyester. Prenez votre taille typique.

Guide des tailles
  • Taille S: Buste 30-32 ''
  • Taille M: ​​Buste 32-34 ''
  • Taille L: Buste 34-36 ''

Nous proposons une standard USPS gratuite suivie 3 à 10 jours d'expédition sur toutes les commandes du monde entier. Nous avons également une option prioritaire d'expédition express de 2 jours pour les États-Unis et Canda. Visitez notrePolitique d'expéditionSur notre site weboeur pour plus.

Retour dans les 30 jours pour un échange gratuit, un remboursement ou un crédit en magasin dans un robinet.

Remboursement retour à la carte: Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour à retour.itsjuliet.com et sélectionnez Remboursement. Suivez les instructions pour télécharger votre étiquette d'expédition et renvoyer. Une fois votre article renvoyé, votre remboursement reviendra à votre carte dans les 1-7 jours. Remarque: les éléments de vente finale ne sont pas renvoyés en raison de l'extrême marquage.

Exchange gratuit: Nous offrons une expédition gratuite sur les commandes d'Exchange!Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour àretour.itsjuliet.com, SÉlecteur d'échange et l'article que vous souhaitez échanger votre article actuel. Téléchargez l'étiquette. Une fois que vous l'avez expédié, votre nouvel article vous est automatiquement envoyé - de manière transparente.

Vous pouvez revoir notre politique de retour dans le pied de page et un courriel diamant@itsjuliet.com pour toute question ou assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
86%
(12)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tatum Borer

very good

N
Natalie Hassan

Iris Halter Knitted Maxi Dress

R
Rebeka Lindgren

Super nice, just like in the picture, I love it.

D
Darryl Kutch

Cool belt dress! Quality for 5 + I recommend! Shipping fast.

P
Paulina Otha

Good quality product highly recommended

J
Juliana Ryan

Just wow!! So good so flattering so nicely put together ! Will order more

C
Carrie Schmeler

Lovely dress just a bit too narrow on sides or breast area but lovely overall

B
Bethany Abernathy

Very nice. Great material - perfect for pool or beach or out on the boat

S
Sanam Lazaro

Excellent quality! The dress is amazing!!!

L
Libbie Zulauf

Came to me quickly, really happy with the quality

Récemment consultés

Iris Halter Knitted Maxi Dress

$22 $48
Color:
Size:
Quantity:

The Iris Halter Knitted Maxi Dress is that long split dress you stun with on vacation or in the evening with friends paired with a denim jacket or blazer. This slide-on and ready to go straight cut dress features an open low back cut, a halter tie-around neck, and slits down both sides. Style as a beach cover up, or as a long maxi dress. Style with strappy sandals, with a swimsuit under, or without. Semi-transparent. Hits above the ankle. 

Available in three colors. Fabric is Cotton and Polyester. Take your typical size.

Size Guide
  • Size S: Bust 30-32''
  • Size M: Bust 32-34''
  • Size L: Bust 34-36'' 

We offer Free USPS Standard Tracked 3-10 Day Shipping on all orders worldwide. We also have a Priority and 2-Day Express Shipping option for US & Canada and other countries. Visit our Shipping Policy in our website footer for more information.

Return within 30 days for a free exchange, refund, or store credit in a tap.

Refund Back To Card: Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com and select refund. Follow the instructions to download your shipping label and send back. Once your item is returned, your refund will come back to your card within 1-7 days. Please note: Final sale items are not returnable due to the extreme markdown. 

Free Exchange: We offer free return shipping on exchange orders! Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com, select exchange and the item you wish to exchange your current item. Download the label. Once you ship it back, your new item is automatically sent to you - seamlessly. 

You can review our Return Policy in the footer and email diamond@itsjuliet.com for any questions or assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
86%
(12)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tatum Borer

very good

N
Natalie Hassan

Iris Halter Knitted Maxi Dress

R
Rebeka Lindgren

Super nice, just like in the picture, I love it.

D
Darryl Kutch

Cool belt dress! Quality for 5 + I recommend! Shipping fast.

P
Paulina Otha

Good quality product highly recommended

J
Juliana Ryan

Just wow!! So good so flattering so nicely put together ! Will order more

C
Carrie Schmeler

Lovely dress just a bit too narrow on sides or breast area but lovely overall

B
Bethany Abernathy

Very nice. Great material - perfect for pool or beach or out on the boat

S
Sanam Lazaro

Excellent quality! The dress is amazing!!!

L
Libbie Zulauf

Came to me quickly, really happy with the quality

Recently viewed