Goldie mini robe

$26 $42
Taille:
Couleur:
Quantité:

Si nous devions décrire notre mini-robe Goldie en deux mots, nous dirions minimaliste et rayonnant. Cette belle robe comporte une silhouette A-Line,Décolleté en V, taille d'empire, bretelles de spaghetti, conception sans dos, fermeture à glissière latérale et tissu de satin-effets satiné. Il a des cordes à l'arrière peut être attaché à Cinch dans votre taille ou juste attaché de manière lâche. Équipe avec un blazer, des bijoux d'or délicats, des talons et un sac d'élingue pour un look élégant.

Composition de tissu

Polyester et spandex.

Guide des tailles

Conseil: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, prenez le plus grand.

  • Taille S: Buste 32 '' | Taille 26 ''
  • Taille M: ​​Buste 34 '' |Taille 28 ''
  • Taille L: Buste 36 '' |Taille 30 ''

Nous proposons une standard USPS gratuite suivie 3 à 10 jours d'expédition sur toutes les commandes du monde entier. Nous avons également une option prioritaire d'expédition express de 2 jours pour les États-Unis et Canda. Visitez notrePolitique d'expéditionSur notre site weboeur pour plus.

Retour dans les 30 jours pour un échange gratuit, un remboursement ou un crédit en magasin dans un robinet.

Remboursement retour à la carte: Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour à retour.itsjuliet.com et sélectionnez Remboursement. Suivez les instructions pour télécharger votre étiquette d'expédition et renvoyer. Une fois votre article renvoyé, votre remboursement reviendra à votre carte dans les 1-7 jours. Remarque: les éléments de vente finale ne sont pas renvoyés en raison de l'extrême marquage.

Exchange gratuit: Nous offrons une expédition gratuite sur les commandes d'Exchange!Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour àretour.itsjuliet.com, SÉlecteur d'échange et l'article que vous souhaitez échanger votre article actuel. Téléchargez l'étiquette. Une fois que vous l'avez expédié, votre nouvel article vous est automatiquement envoyé - de manière transparente.

Vous pouvez revoir notre politique de retour dans le pied de page et un courriel diamant@itsjuliet.com pour toute question ou assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
50%
(4)
50%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amely Tremblay

It looks like the pic but runs rather big in size.

C
Caterina Hahn

Beautiful, but I think it runs small

R
Rachel Barrows

Tight in the hip area, should size up if you have any curves.

F
Farrah Witting

Love this color!!!! Really tight on bottom huge on the top.

D
Dena Smith

Beautiful color, came quick, shipped soon too

M
Marquis Beier

She's pretty, but she's small

A
Aria Spencer

The chest is a little off centre, but it works and looks cute

C
Carrie Thunder

Really nice quality, definitely size up though. I’m a UK10 and got a L. :)

Récemment consultés

Goldie Mini Dress

$26 $42
Size:
Color:
Quantity:

If we had to describe our Goldie Mini Dress in two words, we'd say minimalist and beaming. This beautiful dress features an A-line silhouette, V neckline, empire waistline, spaghetti straps, backless design, side zipper, and shimmery satin-effect fabric. It has strings in the back can be tied to cinch in your waist, or just tied loosely. Team it with a blazer, some dainty gold jewelry, heels and a sling bag for a sleek look.

Fabric Composition

Polyester and Spandex. 

Size Guide

Tip: If you're in between two sizes, take the larger one. 

  • Size S: Bust 32'' | Waist 26''
  • Size M: Bust 34'' | Waist 28''
  • Size L: Bust 36'' | Waist 30''

Model is wearing size small.

We offer Free USPS Standard Tracked 3-10 Day Shipping on all orders worldwide. We also have a Priority and 2-Day Express Shipping option for US & Canada and other countries. Visit our Shipping Policy in our website footer for more information.

Return within 30 days for a free exchange, refund, or store credit in a tap.

Refund Back To Card: Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com and select refund. Follow the instructions to download your shipping label and send back. Once your item is returned, your refund will come back to your card within 1-7 days. Please note: Final sale items are not returnable due to the extreme markdown. 

Free Exchange: We offer free return shipping on exchange orders! Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com, select exchange and the item you wish to exchange your current item. Download the label. Once you ship it back, your new item is automatically sent to you - seamlessly. 

You can review our Return Policy in the footer and email diamond@itsjuliet.com for any questions or assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
50%
(4)
50%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amely Tremblay

It looks like the pic but runs rather big in size.

C
Caterina Hahn

Beautiful, but I think it runs small

R
Rachel Barrows

Tight in the hip area, should size up if you have any curves.

F
Farrah Witting

Love this color!!!! Really tight on bottom huge on the top.

D
Dena Smith

Beautiful color, came quick, shipped soon too

M
Marquis Beier

She's pretty, but she's small

A
Aria Spencer

The chest is a little off centre, but it works and looks cute

C
Carrie Thunder

Really nice quality, definitely size up though. I’m a UK10 and got a L. :)

Recently viewed