Robe de couverture au crochet colorblock

$26 $38
Couleur:
Taille:
Quantité:

Seulement 16 exemplaires en stock !

La robe de couverture idéale ou une robe Maxi pour vos vacances, votre escapade sur la plage ou une journée de salon Malibu. Notre robe de couverture Crochet Crochet Colorblock est unModèle de coloration à rayures, longueur maxi, fentes latérales, tissu tricoté et décolleté carré. Portez-le sur votre bikini ou retirez-le comme il est avec des pâtés. Associez-le avec des sandales de plage strappy, des bijoux de coquille mignons et un chapeau de paille pour compléter le look.Le tissu est un crochet tricoté et acrylique.

Disponible en rouge bleu et orange. Convient fidèle à la taille. Prenez votre taille normale.

Guide des tailles

  • Taille S: Buste 28-30 ''
  • Taille M: ​​Buste 30-32 ''
  • Taille L: Buste 32-34 ''

Le modèle porte la taille moyenne.

Nous proposons une standard USPS gratuite suivie 3 à 10 jours d'expédition sur toutes les commandes du monde entier. Nous avons également une option prioritaire d'expédition express de 2 jours pour les États-Unis et Canda. Visitez notrePolitique d'expéditionSur notre site weboeur pour plus.

Retour dans les 30 jours pour un échange gratuit, un remboursement ou un crédit en magasin dans un robinet.

Remboursement retour à la carte: Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour à retour.itsjuliet.com et sélectionnez Remboursement. Suivez les instructions pour télécharger votre étiquette d'expédition et renvoyer. Une fois votre article renvoyé, votre remboursement reviendra à votre carte dans les 1-7 jours. Remarque: les éléments de vente finale ne sont pas renvoyés en raison de l'extrême marquage.

Exchange gratuit: Nous offrons une expédition gratuite sur les commandes d'Exchange!Dirigez-vous vers notre nouveau portail de retour àretour.itsjuliet.com, SÉlecteur d'échange et l'article que vous souhaitez échanger votre article actuel. Téléchargez l'étiquette. Une fois que vous l'avez expédié, votre nouvel article vous est automatiquement envoyé - de manière transparente.

Vous pouvez revoir notre politique de retour dans le pied de page et un courriel diamant@itsjuliet.com pour toute question ou assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
56%
(5)
44%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ashlee Heidenreich

LOVE!

L
Lauren Altenwerth

Attention : It's very transparent! but super cute

P
Paulina Haley

Great! From checkout to delivery was 12 days! Sits perfectly! Got the Medium and everything is perfect! Although it stretches. Very happy! Thank you!!!

Y
Yousra Barton

Size up!

Z
Zara Deckow

Happy with the pink!

K
Karlee Eich

Good. Thin fabric is good if just a tad translucent. Great for the beach

R
Rachael Bergstrom

Wonderful loved

T
Teresa Purdy

Wren Crochet Cover Up Dress

T
Teresa Rodriguez

Wren Crochet Cover Up Dress

Récemment consultés

Colorblock Maxi Dress

$26 $38
Color:
Size:
Quantity:

Only 16 pieces left in stock!

The ideal casual maxi dress for your vacation or Malibu lounge day. Our Colorblock Maxi Dress features a striped colorblock pattern, maxi length, side slits, a knitted crochet fabric, and a flattering square neckline. Pair with strappy sandals, a denim jacket, and a woven straw hat for a look, or style it over your swim. An effortless style piece.

Fabric is Knitted Crochet and Acrylic. Available in Pink and Blue. Take your typical size.

Size Guide:

  • Size S: Bust 28-32’’ 
  • Size M: Bust 30-34’’ 
  • Size L: Bust 32-36’’

Model is wearing a size Small.

We offer Free USPS Standard Tracked 3-10 Day Shipping on all orders worldwide. We also have a Priority and 2-Day Express Shipping option for US & Canada and other countries. Visit our Shipping Policy in our website footer for more information.

Return within 30 days for a free exchange, refund, or store credit in a tap.

Refund Back To Card: Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com and select refund. Follow the instructions to download your shipping label and send back. Once your item is returned, your refund will come back to your card within 1-7 days. Please note: Final sale items are not returnable due to the extreme markdown. 

Free Exchange: We offer free return shipping on exchange orders! Head to our new returns portal at returns.itsjuliet.com, select exchange and the item you wish to exchange your current item. Download the label. Once you ship it back, your new item is automatically sent to you - seamlessly. 

You can review our Return Policy in the footer and email diamond@itsjuliet.com for any questions or assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
56%
(5)
44%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ashlee Heidenreich

LOVE!

L
Lauren Altenwerth

Attention : It's very transparent! but super cute

P
Paulina Haley

Great! From checkout to delivery was 12 days! Sits perfectly! Got the Medium and everything is perfect! Although it stretches. Very happy! Thank you!!!

Y
Yousra Barton

Size up!

Z
Zara Deckow

Happy with the pink!

K
Karlee Eich

Good. Thin fabric is good if just a tad translucent. Great for the beach

R
Rachael Bergstrom

Wonderful loved

T
Teresa Purdy

Wren Crochet Cover Up Dress

T
Teresa Rodriguez

Wren Crochet Cover Up Dress

Recently viewed